Monday, August 31, 2009

C.L.E RADIO Interviews Applejaxx, DJ Eklectic and Letita Martin

Check Out the show as Doc interviews Applejaxx, DJ Eklectic and new artist Letita Martin...DJ Eklectic is now officially C.L.E!!!! Make sure you listen to him talk about Monday Madness...and what is 805?

1. Money, S.White, Mixtape:Untitled
2. Bow Down, Pro, Redemption
3. Hold On, Flame, Our World: Redeemed
4. Deliver Us, Tonic, The Dash
5. The IV (Electric Blend), Braille, The IV
6. Applejaxx Interview, Applejaxx, C.L.E Radio
7. 805, Applejaxx, Single Release
8. DJ Eklectic Interview, DJ Eklectic, C.L.E Radio
9. I'm a Saint, Lecrae, Rebel
10. Letita Martin Interview, Letita Martin, C.L.E Radio
11. Working My Faith, Letita Martin, Single Release
12. Top Now, Hee Sun Lee, Re:Defined
13. Decypher, MuzeONE, The Back Burner
14. Grizzly, Theory Hazit, Lord Fire
15. For What, theBREAX, Restocked


Listen Here!

No comments:

Post a Comment